Congratulations 2024 Promotions!

As we kick off the new year, we are thrilled to celebrate our team’s achievements! At EDR, we prioritize our staff’s professional growth and career development. Congratulations to our incredible team members on receiving well-deserved promotions!

Abigail Mendoza – Archaeologist

Abigail Thomas – Field Technician II

Anthony Bertalli – GIS Analyst

Baylee Szekeres – Design Engineer

Caitlin Pfeil – Sr. Environmental Scientist

Grace Reid – Archaeologist

Gregory Heister – Field Technician II

Helen Palmer – Project Engineer

Jessica DeToy – Sr. Environmental Analyst

Jessica Tatten – Sr. Environmental Analyst

Joseph Knight – Ecological Resource Specialist

Joshua Bean – Field Ecologist II

Kathryn Monacelli – Sr. Environmental Analyst

Laura Lourenco – Sr. Project Manager, Planning

Laurie Reynolds – Project Manager, Environmental

Lindsay Donahoe – Sr. Project Manager, Environmental

Martin Cain – Sr. Design Engineer

Max Baber – Field Ecologist II

Maxwell Ellis – Field Technician II

Megan Aubertine-Wilkes – Field Ecologist II

Michael McDermott – Environmental Monitor

Michael Way – Project Archaeologist

Morgan Gregg – GIS Technician

Rebecca Riley – Sr. Environmental Analyst

Sarah Krisch – Planning Technical Specialist

Sean Hollowell – Project Manager, Environmental

Susan Caravana – Planning Services Manager