Welcome EDR Class of 2015!

We were very happy to add an exceptionally talented and terrific group of new staff members in 2015.  Thank you for all of your contributions – we’re glad you’re here!

Pictured: (back row, left to right) Vernon Zoeckler, Nick Freeland, Emma Freeland, Russ Farchione, John Wojcikiewicz, Allison Wetherbee, Jamie Tynan; (front row, left to right): Jake Runner, Dan Barbato, Erica Tauzer, Ely Margolis, Caitlin Graff, Christy Conley; (not pictured: Susan Lawson).